×
de   tr   en
BIC KTAGDEFF

Online-/ Mobile banking

When will I receive my access data for online / mobile banking?

For security reasons we will send you your access data in two separate steps.     1st step: After opening your account you will receive your password for the first login via SMS to your mobile phone number.     2nd step: We will send you your account opening confirmation, including further data for your access to the online banking of KT Bank AG, within 2-3 working days by post to your postal address on file with us.

Where can I enrol in online banking?

On our company website www.kt-bank.de you will find the button for the online banking portal at the top right-hand corner, in order to enrol. Alternatively, you can reach our online banking portal directly via the address Online Banking.

Where can I enrol in mobile banking?

Download the KT Bank Mobile Banking App from the Google Play Store or Apple Store. Here, you can log in under Login -> Mobile Banking by entering your customer number and your mobile / online banking password.

How can I increase my transfer limit?

To increase your transfer limit, please send us a written order with the desired amount of the transfer limit, the duration of the increase along with the reason for the desired higher amount by e-mail to the following address: service(a)kt-bank.de After that, please inform our Service Center of the transmission by telephone.

How can I change my PIN?

You can easily change your password for online banking under the menu item “All transactions”  “Settings”  “Password”.

Why does the login not work despite entering my access data?

There are various possible causes for this:
  • When entering your data, please ensure that it is correct.
  • Pay attention to upper and lower case.
  • Always use the latest version of your Internet browser (for example, Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, Safari, etc.)
  • Empty the history and cache of your Internet browser.
  • Always use the latest version of your KT Mobile Banking App. 
If you still cannot log in, please contact our Service Center team. 

How do I proceed if I have forgotten my access data?

If you have forgotten or misplaced your access data, you can have access to your online / mobile banking blocked either temporarily or permanently. If you need a new password, please send us a written request addressed to the Service Center. You are also welcome to send a customer order by e-mail to the following address: service(a)kt-bank.de. 

I have changed my phone number and am no longer receiving an SMS PIN for online / mobile banking. How do I proceed?

Please send us a written order with the request to change your telephone number by e-mail to the following address: service(a)kt-bank.de. After that, please inform our Service Center of the transmission by telephone.

×
de   tr   en
BIC KTAGDEFF

Online-/Mobile-Banking

Wann erhalte ich meine Zugangsdaten zum Online-/Mobile-Banking?

Aus Sicherheitsgründen übermitteln wir Ihnen Ihre Zugangsdaten in zwei separaten Schritten. 1. Schritt: Nach Ihrer Kontoeröffnung erhalten Sie zunächst Ihr Passwort zum erstmaligen Login per SMS auf Ihre bei uns hinterlegte Mobilfunknummer.  2. Schritt: Wir senden Ihnen Ihre Kontoeröffnungsbestätigung inklusive weiterer Daten für Ihren Einstieg in das Online-Banking der KT Bank AG innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen per Post an Ihre bei uns hinterlegte Postanschrift.

Wo kann ich mich zum Online-Banking anmelden?

Auf unserer Unternehmensseite www.kt-bank.de finden Sie oben rechts den Button zum Online-Banking-Portal, um sich anzumelden. Alternativ erreichen Sie unser Online-Banking-Portal direkt über die Adresse www.online.kt-bank.de

Wo kann ich mich zum Mobile Banking anmelden?

Laden Sie im Google Play Store oder Apple Store die KT Bank Mobile Banking App herunter. Hier können Sie sich unter Anmeldung -> Mobile Banking durch Eingabe Ihrer Kundennummer und dem Online-/Mobil-Banking Passwort anmelden.

Wie kann ich mein Überweisungslimit erhöhen?

Für die Erhöhung Ihres Überweisungslimits schicken Sie uns bitte einen schriftlichen Auftrag mit der Wunschsumme des Überweisungslimits, der Dauer der Erhöhung, sowie den Grund für die erhöhte Wunschsumme per E-Mail an die Adresse: service(a)kt-bank.de zu. Bitte teilen Sie anschließend unserem Service Center die Übermittlung telefonisch mit.

Wie kann ich meinen PIN ändern?

Ihr Passwort für das Online-Banking können Sie ganz bequem unter dem Menüpunkt Alle Transaktionen -> Einstellungen -> Passwort ändern.

Warum funktioniert der Login trotz Eingabe meiner Zugangsdaten nicht?

Dies kann verschiedene Ursachen haben:
  •  Achten Sie bei der Eingabe Ihrer Daten auf die Richtigkeit.
  •  Achten Sie auf Groß- und Kleinschreibung.
  •  Benutzen Sie immer die neueste Version Ihres Internetbrowsers (z. B. Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, Safari etc.).
  •  Leeren Sie den Verlauf und Cache Ihres Internetbrowsers.
  •  Benutzen Sie immer die neueste Version Ihrer KT Mobile Banking App. 
Wenn Sie sich weiterhin nicht einloggen können, wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Service Center Team. 

Wie gehe ich vor, wenn ich meine Zugangsdaten vergessen habe?

Falls Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten vergessen oder verlegt haben, können Sie den Zugang zu Ihrem Online-/Mobile-Banking entweder temporär oder permanent sperren lassen. Benötigen Sie ein neues Passwort, bitten wir Sie uns einen schriftlichen Auftrag, adressiert an das Service Center, zu senden. Gerne können Sie den Kundenauftrag auch per E-Mail an die Adresse service(a)kt-bank.de senden. 

Wie kann ich mein Konto entsperren?

Sollten Sie Ihre PIN dreimal falsch eingegeben haben, sperren wir automatisch Ihren Zugang zum Online-/Mobile-Banking. Zur Aufhebung der Sperre bitten wir Sie uns einen schriftlichen Auftrag, adressiert an das Service Center, zu senden. Gerne können Sie den Kundenauftrag auch per E-Mail an die Adresse service(a)kt-bank.de senden. 

Ich habe meine Rufnummer geändert und erhalte keine SMS-PIN für das Online-/Mobile-Banking mehr. Wie gehe ich vor?

Schicken Sie uns bitte einen schriftlichen Auftrag mit dem Wunsch des Rufnummernwechsels per E-Mail an die Adresse: service(a)kt-bank.de zu. Bitte teilen Sie anschließend unserem Service Center die Übermittlung telefonisch mit.